TravelManagers 2018 Conference Award Winners ·

TravelManagers 2018 Conference Award Winners

Dedication Award (TravelManagers who have been with the company for 10 years)

Heather Taylor

Cathy Moir

Aileen Collins (at Conference)

Sue Kuti (at Conference)

Pamela Edwards

Nicole Edgar (at Conference)

Alma Araullo (at Conference)

Simone Fraser

Stephanie Fung

Alison Johnson

Allan Roser

Moira de Vos

Ric Pattaro (at Conference)

Agatha Vicario

Beverly Burt

Kylie Cilek

Allen Suss,

Trina Rynehart (at Conference)

Ken Simpson

Penny Hall

Melinda Rowe

Maria Miller (at Conference)

Rebecca Dibbs

Tania McGuire

Jo Ainscough

Most Successful Marketing Campaign

Jo Patton

Best New PTM by State

WA/SA: Sally Seward VIC/TAS: Samantha Harman QLD: Shannon Walford NSW/ACT: Michelle Lehn

National: Sally Seward

Partner Supplier of the Year

Hoot Holidays

Denise Dean Advocate Award

Rebecca Tiedgen

Most Improved by State

WA: Hillary Packer VIC/TAS: Anna Campo QLD: Anna Curran NSW/ACT: Tanya Tyler

National: Tanya Tyler

TravelManager Support Award

Tania Myles

Recognition Award

Natalie Miller

Top Personal Travel Managers

WA/SA: Sally Seward VIC/TAS: David Hul QLD: Simon Tinkler NSW/ACT: Julianne Gazal-Rizk

Supplier Choice Award

Julianne Gazal-Rizk

Choice Award

Cassandra Zayonce

Spirit Award

Tanya Patterson

Top 10 Personal Travel Managers

Sally Seward Matthew Collins Luke Vaughan John Lengacher David Hull Ric Pattaro Peter Carmichael Simon Tinkler James Hermiston Julianne Gazal-Rizk

Personal Travel Manager of 2018

David Hull

Source: Read Full Article